Lafayette Jefferson and Marion Share the NCC Football Crown

Congrats to both the Lafayette Jefferson Bronchos and the Marion Giants, your 2018-19 NCC Co-Champions for football!  Both the Bronchos and the Giants finished undefeated in conference play and did not play each other this season.  Lafayette Jefferson wins its 18th NCC football title and their 2nd consecutive crown.  Marion wins the title for the first time since 2006, their 11th NCC crown.